Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets on the last Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm in the Bridgewater Town Hall at 500 Railway Street, Dundas. Special Meetings may be scheduled as needed and will be posted at the Town Hall. 

Voting Members

  • John Klockeman, Chair
  • Ray Larson
  • Larry Alderks
  • Jeff Johnson
  • Bruce Morlan
  • Kurt Schrader
  • Frances Boehning


  • John Holden, ex officio Supervisor representative


A majority of the Board of Supervisors may attend Bridgewater Planning Commission meetings, which are held the last Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.