March Township Election

March Bridgewater Township Election Results

  • Election results are:
    • Total Votes = 115
  • Supervisor Position "A"
    • Glen Castore = 101 votes
    • John Klockemen = 1 vote (write-in)
    • Theodore Reuvers = 1 vote (write-in)
  • Supervisor Position "D"
    • Larry Alderks = 84 votes
    • Michael Little = 31 votes

Where to Vote

All residents of Bridgewater Township vote at the Bridgewater Town Hall for local, state, and federal elections.  The Town Hall is located at: 

500 Railway Street, 
Dundas, MN  55019

Campaign Finance Reports

Below are the Campaign Financial Reports from Township Candidates: 

Absentee Ballot

Any persons wishing to vote by absentee ballot may do so by contacting the Rice County Auditor’s Office in Faribault, MN up until 3:00 pm on election day.  To request an absentee ballot for any election in 2024 please complete and submit the following form to:

Rice County Property Tax and Elections Department

320 Third St NW

Faribault  MN 55021

Absentee form:

2021 Absentee Ballot Application PDF

Serve as Election Judge

Any township resident interested in serving as election judge or being trained as an election judge is welcome to contact the Clerk for additional information.  Training is offered in even years.  Once a person is trained as election judge, they are eligible to serve anywhere in the state.