Bridgewater Township Board of Canvass County of Rice, State of Minnesota March 14, 2023 Official Minutes

Roll Call: Glen Castore, Mike Little, Andrew Ebling, Lori Noreen

- Board of Canvass
 - Glen Castore, Mike Little and Andrew Ebling took the oath of office and reviewed the abstract and write-in reports, canvassing the election returns of the March 14, 2023, Bridgewater Township Election.
 - o The Official Election results are:
 - Total Votes = 144
 - Supervisor Position "C"
 - Kathleen Kopseng = 134 votes
 - John Klockeman = 2 votes (write-in)
 - Supervisor Position "E"
 - Thomas Hart = 79 votes
 - Emily Fulton-Foley = 46 votes
 - Derek Kruse = 18 votes
 - Mike Little = 1 vote (write-in)
 - Treasurer
 - Debbie Salaba = 41 votes (write-in)
 - Mike Little = 1 vote (write-in)
 - Michael Daly = 1 vote (write-in)
 - Cheri Albers = 1 vote (write-in)
 - Benjamin Finley = 1 vote (write-in)
 - Jan Stanton = 1 vote (write-in)
 - Jacob Noel = 1 vote (write-in)
 - Nancy Johnson = 1 vote (write-in)
 - o The Board of Canvass Certification was signed and the results became official.

Chair	
Clerk	